Skip to Content

Forbearance Information – Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

Testimonials

4.8 completed on September 7, 2020

Reviewed by Carolyn K. for Ryan Fitzgerald

Tucson, AZ
Ryan, i so appreciate that you were patient and willing to explain and 'teach' me about the process at every step of the way. As a first time home buyer, there was simply so much I had never encountered. I am so appreciative that you returned calls & e-mails so quickly. This process is so stressful and things kept changing so madly at the end there that communication was of the essence. Last, but not least, I can't thank you enough for coming up with the creative solution we needed at the end!

4.7 completed on September 6, 2020

Reviewed by Linda C. for Ryan Fitzgerald

Green Valley, AZ
I was unable to download alll technical correspondence.

4.3 completed on September 3, 2020

Reviewed by Kenneth C. for Ryan Fitzgerald

Green Valley, AZ
Although we had some problems with the software over all Ryan helped us through the process and we ended up very pleased.

5.0 completed on August 28, 2020

Reviewed by Alan S. for Ryan Fitzgerald

Vail, AZ
Ryan and team made the entire process quick and easy and great communication back and forth to answer all of our questions

5.0 completed on August 24, 2020

Reviewed by Lien Do for Ryan Fitzgerald

Tucson, AZ
I appreciate that Ryan for being available to answer all my questions via text, phone call, and email. I had a wonderful experience. Ryan is very knowledgeable and caring. I would definitely recommend a friend to this agency in the future.

4.8 completed on August 22, 2020

Reviewed by Renee S. for Ryan Fitzgerald

Tucson, AZ
Great communication and timely!!

4.5 completed on August 20, 2020

Reviewed by Celeste V. for Ryan Fitzgerald

Tucson, AZ
We understand that new rules and regulations due to COVID-19 have made this process more difficult and complicated for the ones working hard to make this house buying process a possibility for us. I truly do appreciate the hard work and thank Ryan and everyone who worked with him to make this happen

5.0 completed on August 4, 2020

Reviewed by Russell R. for Ryan Fitzgerald

Sahuarita, AZ
Ryan was professional, pleasant and always kept me in the loop. He got my paperwork to me in a timely manner He did an outstanding job!

5.0 completed on July 29, 2020

Reviewed by Shannon V. for Ryan Fitzgerald

Tucson, AZ
Worked hard to get me the best rate! Always in quick contact with no delays!

4.8 completed on July 28, 2020

Reviewed by Gary T. for Ryan Fitzgerald

Tucson, AZ
Ryan was informative and responsive.

5.0 completed on July 23, 2020

Reviewed by Elizabeth T. for Ryan Fitzgerald

Tucson, AZ
The loan process was pretty easy and a lot simpler than buying a car.

5.0 completed on July 23, 2020

Reviewed by Jaime W. for Ryan Fitzgerald

Tucson, AZ
Ryan was easy to work with and we were able to do most of the needed conversations via email so that I could continue to perform my work duties.

5.0 completed on July 21, 2020

Reviewed by Anna S. for Ryan Fitzgerald

Tucson, AZ
Professional, proactive, clear communication.

5.0 completed on July 14, 2020

Reviewed by Lee H. for Ryan Fitzgerald

Tucson, AZ
Great experience. Ryan kept us updated every step of the way

5.0 completed on July 14, 2020

Reviewed by Christine H. for Ryan Fitzgerald

Tucson, AZ
Ryan was great. Smoothest transaction we’ve ever had.

5.0 completed on July 10, 2020

Reviewed by Marcus S. for Ryan Fitzgerald

Oro Valley, AZ
Ryan was so easy to work with. Also, he got us the best deal out there (and we checked extensively). If you want a stress free home loan process, go with Ryan.

4.7 completed on July 6, 2020

Reviewed by Ashley H. for Ryan Fitzgerald

Tucson, AZ
The process was smooth. Quick responses to questions.

5.0 completed on June 26, 2020

Reviewed by Jodi F. for Ryan Fitzgerald

Tucson, AZ
Ryan was awesome. He was great about communicating and getting things done. He made the whole process easy. Highly recommend!!

5.0 completed on June 16, 2020

Reviewed by Angela T. for Ryan Fitzgerald

Tucson, AZ
Ryan is so easy to work and always communicates.

5.0 completed on June 16, 2020

Reviewed by David E. for Ryan Fitzgerald

Tucson, AZ
Ryan quickly responded to my initial inquiry and put together options that aligned with my needs. He was timely in working through the documentation requests needed and was available to answer the questions I had. He always called me back quickly if I left a message. I know he was also in touch with my real estate agent, keeping her informed. This went as smoothly as I think this process could.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2020

Reviewed by Jason R. for Ryan Fitzgerald

Oro Valley, AZ
Perfect level of communication. Precise answers and guidances with personal attention to my needs. Made an intimidating process a pleasure experience!

5.0 completed on May 23, 2020

Reviewed by Brigitte P. for Ryan Fitzgerald

Tucson, AZ
Ryan was great! He answered all our questions and was on top of everything!

5.0 completed on May 19, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel D. for Ryan Fitzgerald

Tucson, AZ
Our loan process was not easy due to COVID VIRUS but Ryan made it easy. All on line with no physical conracts needed. We appreciated the process.

4.0 completed on May 8, 2020

Reviewed by Patricia R. for Ryan Fitzgerald

Tucson, AZ
Did the best he could with the Covid 19 restriction. Just felt that communication about closing timeline could have been better since he knew we were trying to close early. Last minute document requests were frustrating, particularly since we were no longer in California where document access would have been easier.

5.0 completed on May 7, 2020

Reviewed by Kevin R. for Ryan Fitzgerald

Tucson, AZ
Mr. Fitzgerald was available during and responded quickly to any of our questions in this buying process.

5.0 completed on April 24, 2020

Reviewed by Jason S. for Ryan Fitzgerald

Tucson, AZ
Ryan was very engaged with my needs and was very helpful in accomplishing my goals.

5.0 completed on April 21, 2020

Reviewed by Benjamin L. for Ryan Fitzgerald

Tucson, AZ
Made the process simple and saved me money!

5.0 completed on April 14, 2020

Reviewed by Jamil F. for Ryan Fitzgerald

Tucson, AZ
Ryan worked with me throughout the entire process and was readily available to answer any questions.

4.5 completed on April 13, 2020

Reviewed by Diane J. for Ryan Fitzgerald

Tucson, AZ
Ryan was great to work with!

5.0 completed on March 19, 2020

Reviewed by James P. for Ryan Fitzgerald

Tucson, AZ
Our mortgage loan experience was great with Prosperity Mortgage.

5.0 completed on March 10, 2020

Reviewed by Felix W. for Ryan Fitzgerald

Tucson, AZ
Ryan was the best in service and help I recommend him too many customers he was responding my question, answering my phone he helped me in the different ways to go through the process God bless you Ryan

5.0 completed on March 9, 2020

Reviewed by Roger W. for Ryan Fitzgerald

Tucson, AZ
Ryan was extremely professional, courteous and timely with our transaction. He was fun to work with too!

4.7 completed on March 8, 2020

Reviewed by Marie J. for Ryan Fitzgerald

Tucson, AZ
Ryan was very knowledgeable, and was always helpful with all the questions I often had. Smooth and straightforward 1st time homeowner purchase. Great job Ryan!

5.0 completed on February 29, 2020

Reviewed by Geoffrey S. for Ryan Fitzgerald

Sahuarita, AZ
Ryan was very professional and the communication was top-notch!

5.0 completed on February 26, 2020

Reviewed by Michael N. for Ryan Fitzgerald

Tucson, AZ
Ryan was very helpful and informative. He contacted me to just be sure there was no confusion with the information provided. Would definitely commend Ryan and staff for the great service.

5.0 completed on February 26, 2020

Reviewed by Brittany N. for Ryan Fitzgerald

Tucson, AZ
Ryan was truly so helpful and always was there to help! Amazing service!!!

5.0 completed on February 18, 2020

Reviewed by Nathan B. for Ryan Fitzgerald

Tucson, AZ
Being in the military and deploying at the end of the month left me with about 3 weeks from contract start to close on my house, and Ryan bent over backwards to make it happen! He answered all my questions and guided me through the process of buying a home for a first time buyer. He was the best loan officer (and best mortgage lender) I could've asked for my first home buying experience!!

5.0 completed on February 13, 2020

Reviewed by Melissa K. for Ryan Fitzgerald

Tucson, AZ
Ryan made this stressful process a breeze for me as a first time home buyer.

4.7 completed on January 31, 2020

Reviewed by Khoi N. for Ryan Fitzgerald

Tucson, AZ
Overall a pretty painless procedure for my first time purchasing a house. Ryan and Pamela were great help and very attentive.

4.5 completed on January 18, 2020

Reviewed by Nancy K. for Ryan Fitzgerald

Tucson, AZ
Knowledgable. Very helpful.

5.0 completed on January 17, 2020

Reviewed by David R. for Ryan Fitzgerald

Tucson, AZ
Ryan took the time to explain the loan application process with me, answered all my questions, and was always very patient with me. I think we made a great team!!

5.0 completed on January 11, 2020

Reviewed by Jorge M. for Ryan Fitzgerald

Tucson, AZ
Ryan is on top of the entire process and is always available, even on weekends!! Thanks Ryan

5.0 completed on November 27, 2019

Reviewed by Douglas D. for Ryan Fitzgerald

Tucson, AZ
I can't say enough about the fantastic service Ryan provided to us during the purchase of our townhome. There's something to be said about someone who answers their own phone. He was extremely polite, professional and had all the answers to our questions the first time. Great job.

5.0 completed on November 27, 2019

Reviewed by Beverly D. for Ryan Fitzgerald

Tucson, AZ
Ryan was calm, patient and answered all of our questions promptly. A great team of professionals.

5.0 completed on November 1, 2019

Reviewed by David A. for Ryan Fitzgerald

Tucson, AZ
Ryan played a huge role in our home buying process and I cannot imagine having done it without him.

5.0 completed on October 31, 2019

Reviewed by Nathen C. for Ryan Fitzgerald

Tucson, AZ
I have so much appreciation for Ryan Fitzgerald, I don't even know where to start. My partner and I met with Ryan thinking we were far from a position to buy, but open to learning the process. Ryan painstakingly walked us through everything, pressure-free, and then offered us an interest rate that legitimately made my peers question their lender selection. Long story short, there is nobody more patient, professional, or effective as Ryan at Long Mortgage. Period.


Line


Back to top